
The displayed playlists are only shown for the current VLC player session.
Closing the player will delete the playlists (stream URLs) from this view.
Therefore, save your playlists (stream URLs) permanently before closing the player…

The displayed playlists are only shown for the current VLC player session.
Closing the player will delete the playlists (stream URLs) from this view.
Therefore, save your playlists (stream URLs) permanently before closing the player…
Das könnte Sie auch Interessieren:
Visit the MUSIC2BIZ Homepage! On the MUSIC2BIZ homepage click on “Customer Account” in the upper navigation a submenu will open.
Use the top menu to switch to the Player download page. Click on “Player download” a new page opens. Next.