
The displayed playlists are only shown for the current VLC player session.
Closing the player will delete the playlists (stream URLs) from this view.
Therefore, save your playlists (stream URLs) permanently before closing the player…

The displayed playlists are only shown for the current VLC player session.
Closing the player will delete the playlists (stream URLs) from this view.
Therefore, save your playlists (stream URLs) permanently before closing the player…
Das könnte Sie auch Interessieren:
Enter your customer access data in the form fields. Click on “Login”.
Sonos Controller App on Windows Desktop
2.1.1 The Sonos Controller Desktop App Home Page for Windows CAUTION: The “Add radio station” feature described below is only