Only the current playlists are displayed in the Playlists window.
The displayed playlists are only shown for the current VLC player session. Closing the player will delete the playlists (stream

Das könnte Sie auch Interessieren:
Only the current playlists are displayed in the Playlists window.
The displayed playlists are only shown for the current VLC player session. Closing the player will delete the playlists (stream