Only the current playlists are displayed in the Playlists window.
The displayed playlists are only shown for the current VLC player session. Closing the player will delete the playlists (stream
Das könnte Sie auch Interessieren:
Only the current playlists are displayed in the Playlists window.
The displayed playlists are only shown for the current VLC player session. Closing the player will delete the playlists (stream
Stream selection made and save to text file
After you’ve made your stream selection and saved it in the text file, go back to your Sonos S2 app.