Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Phone Mo-Fri 9:00 am to 6:00 pm: +49 (0) 89 95472847

A) Streaming Hardware Player LCD Ultimate | Unit Price

A) Streaming Hardware Player LCD Ultimate | Unit Price

279,00  zzgl. MWSt.

The Streaming Hardware Player LCD is a full featured streaming audio player - very suitable for all Instore Radio Services from MUSIC2BIZ. The user-friendly control panel with LCD screen allows optimal control directly on the device, with the possibility to manually switch between music programs as required.
  • Device dimensions: 22 cm x 11 cm x 4.5 cm
  • LAN: Yes
  • WLAN: No

Additional information

Abmessungen

Größe: 22 cm x 11 cm x 4,5 cm

Streaming Hardware Player LCD ULTIMATE

The Streaming Hardware Player LCD can be fully integrated into the MUSIC2BIZ Audio Player Management Portal, allowing central management of any number of devices at any location worldwide.

MUSIC2BIZ delivers the player preconfigured and ready to use – after connection to the power supply and via LAN cable to the Internet. The device is connected to the HiFI system or the ELA system via standard stereo cinch audio cables.

Front view:

Die Music2biz Playlisten Und Radioprogramme

Back view:

Stream-Player Backside

 

The integrated 1.5 MB offline buffer ensures reliable performance even during Internet outages – the player continues to play in offline mode without interruption! In the event of a power failure, the fully autonomous operation of the player ensures fully automatic restarting and continued play as soon as the power supply is restored.

Central online time control
Central Player Management can schedule certain actions, such as “Get new playlists and tracks”, “Switch music programs”, “Play a playlist”, “Get updates”, “Shut down”, etc., to be performed by Central Player Management.

Store-and-Forward
As an alternative to streaming, you can download music, playlists, and task plans. This content is stored on an SDHC memory card (up to 32GB) in the player. Necessary firmware updates are automatically performed over the Internet at night.

Additional functions: Monitoring & Control
Status information on streaming audio players improves site support by your IT department. The MUSIC2BIZ Audio Player Management offers the possibility to get a detailed status view of each player. It is also possible to send special commands to the player to trigger a specific action.

Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Share

Phone Mo-Fri 9:00 am to 6:00 pm: +49 (0) 89 95472-847

Streaming Hardware Player LCD Ultimate | Stückpreis

Streaming Hardware Player LCD Ultimate | Stückpreis

279,00  zzgl. MWSt.

Der Streaming Hardware Player LCD ist ein voll ausgestatteter Streaming-Audio-Player – sehr gut geeignet für alle Instore Radio Services von MUSIC2BIZ. Das benutzerfreundliche Bedienpanel mit LCD-Bildschirm ermöglicht eine optimale Steuerung direkt am Gerät, mit der Möglichkeit, je nach Bedarf manuell zwischen den Musik-Programmen zu wechseln.
  • Geräte-Abmessungen: 22 cm x 11 cm x 4,5 cm
  • LAN: Ja
  • WLAN: Nein

Zusätzliche Information

Abmessungen

Größe: 22 cm x 11 cm x 4,5 cm

Streaming Hardware Player LCD

Der Streaming Hardware Player LCD ist vollständig integrierbar in das MUSIC2BIZ Audio Player Management Portal, dadurch ist eine zentrale Verwaltung beliebig vieler Geräte an beliebigen Standorten weltweit problemlos möglich.

Der Player wird von MUSIC2BIZ bereits vorkonfiguriert ausgeliefert und ist – nach Anschluß an das Stromnetz und per LAN-Kabel an das Internet – sofort betriebsbereit. Das Gerät wird über handelsübliche Stereo-Cinch-Audiokabel mit dem HiFI-System oder der ELA-Anlage verbunden.

Front:

Die Music2biz Playlisten Und Radioprogramme

Rückseiten-Ansicht:

Stream-Player Backside

 

Der integrierte 1,5 MB Offline- Puffer sorgt für eine zuverlässige Performance selbst bei Internetausfällen – der Player spielt unterbrechungsfrei im Offline-Modus weiter! Bei Stromausfall sorgt der völlig autonome Betrieb des Players für ein vollautomatisches Wiedereinschalten und Weiterspielen, sobald die Stromversorgung wieder hergestellt ist.

Zentrale Online Zeitsteuerung

Das zentrale Player Management kann bestimmte Aktionen zeitgesteuert ausführen lassen, hierzu gehören „Neue Wiedergabelisten und Tracks abrufen“, „Wechseln von Musik-Programmen“, „Abspielen einer Playliste“, „Updates abrufen“, „Herunterfahren“ usw.

Store-and-Forward

Als Alternative zum Streaming ist das Herunterladen von Musik, Wiedergabelisten und Aufgabenplänen möglich. Diese Inhalte werden auf eine SDHC-Speicherkarte (bis zu 32 GB) im Player gespeichert. Notwendige Firmware-Aktualisierungen erfolgen in der Nacht automatisch über das Internet.

Zusatzfunktionen: Überwachung & Kontrolle
Statusinformationen über Streaming Audio Player verbessern die Standortbetreuung durch Ihre IT-Abteilung. Das MUSIC2BIZ Audio Player Management bietet die Möglichkeit eine detaillierte Statusansicht zu jedem Player zu erhalten. Es ist auch möglich, spezielle Befehle an den Player zu senden, um eine bestimmte Aktion auszulösen.

Brauchen Sie Hilfe? Sprechen Sie uns an! Feedback hinterlassen

Teilen